Team Aachen

Haselier, Sylvia

Sekretariat

0241 / 949 25- 0

Sylvia.Haselier@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Häusler - Mager, Melanie

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 -29

Melanie.Haeusler@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Hattenbach, Ina

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 14

Ina.Hattenbach@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

König, Monique

Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

0241 / 949 25 - 28

Monique.Koenig@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Kretschmer, Nadine

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 20

Nadine.Kretschmer@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Leisten, Nadine

Bilanzbuchhalterin

0241 / 949 25 - 15

Nadine.Leisten@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Lintzen, Sandra

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 -12

Sandra.Lintzen@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Oral, Fadia

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 16

Fadia.Oral@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Simons, Natalie

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 17

Natalie.Simons@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Tefehne, Marion

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 19

Marion.Tefehne@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Theis, Heike

Steuerfachangestellte

0241 / 949 25 - 18

Heike.Theis@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Team Strausberg

Golze, Sandra

Steuerfachwirtin

03341 / 30 87 - 27

Sandra.Golze@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Große, Maria

Steuerfachangestellte

03341 / 30 87 - 20

Maria.Grosse@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Keil, Yvonne

Steuerfachangestellte

03341 / 30 87 - 25 

Yvonne.Keil@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Werth, Sandra

Steuerfachangestellte

03341 / 30 87 - 21

Sandra.Werth@steuerberater-meuthen-wauben.de

Kontakt Aachen

Steuerberatersozietät 

Meuthen & Wauben

Talbotstr. 25

52068 Aachen

Tel. 0241 - 94 92 50

Fax 0241 - 94 92 525